FILTERS
TOPIC
 
EVENT TYPE
'
Shabbat Service with Orly Erez-LikhovskiWorld Refugee Shabbat 2023Shabbat Service Friday 1-20-23Shabbat Service Saturday 1-21-23Shabbat Service Saturday 1-14-23Reproductive Rights Shabbat 2/17/23Friday Night Live: Celebrating Israel at 75Friday Night Live: Kristen GillibrandShabbat Service Saturday 1-7-23Shabbat Service Friday 1-6-23Friday Night Live With Ibram X. KendiShabbat Service Saturday 12-31-22Shabbat Service Friday 12-30-22Shabbat Service Saturday 12-24-22Shabbat Service Friday 12-23-22Shabbat Service Friday 12-16-22Shabbat Service Saturday 12-17-22Shabbat Service Saturday 12-10-22Daily Sunset Service: Chanukah Night 8Daily Sunset Service: Chanukah Night 5Daily Sunset Service: Chanukah Night 4Daily Sunset Service: Chanukah Night 3Daily Sunset Service: Chanukah Night 2Daily Sunset Service: Chanukah Night 1Shabbat Service 1-13-23Shabbat Service Saturday 12-3-22Shabbat Service Friday 12-2-22Shabbat Service Saturday 11-26-22Shabbat Service Friday 11-25-22Shabbat Service Saturday 11-19-22Thanksgiving ServiceShabbat Service Saturday 11-12-22Shabbat Service Saturday 11-5-22Shabbat Service Friday 11-4-22Shabbat Service Saturday 10-29-22Shabbat Service Friday 10-28-22Shabbat Service Friday 11-11-22Shabbat Service Saturdays 10-22-22Shabbat Service Saturdays 10-15-22Shabbat Service Saturdays 10-8-22Shabbat Service Fridays 10-7-22Shabbat Service Friday 10-14-22 Ira J. Wise InstallationYOM KIPPUR FAMILY SERVICE 5783 (LOWENSTEIN)YOM KIPPUR TEEN SERVICE 5783 (LOWENSTEIN)Shabbat Service Saturday 10-1-22Shabbat Service Friday 9-30-22Shabbat Service Saturday 9-24-22Shabbat Service Friday 9-23-22Sh’mini Atzeret/Simchat Torah 5783 – Religious School Consecration ServiceSh’mini Atzeret/Simchat Torah 5783 – Morning ServiceSukkot Morning Service 5783Sukkot Evening Service 5783Shabbat Service Saturdays 9-17-22Shabbat Service Fridays 9-16-22Shabbat Service Saturdays 9-10-22Shabbat Service Fridays 9-9-22Shabbat Service Saturdays 9-3-22Shabbat Service Fridays 9-2-22SELICHOT SERVICE 5783YOM KIPPUR CONCLUDING SERVICE AND YIZKOR 5783YOM KIPPUR AVODAH 5783YOM KIPPUR MORNING SERVICE 5783YOM KIPPUR KOL NIDREI 5783YOM KIPPUR SHIR CHADASH SERVICE 5783ROSH HASHANAH FAMILY SERVICE 5783ROSH HASHANAH TEEN SERVICE 5783ROSH HASHANAH 5783 MORNING SERVICEROSH HASHANAH SHIR CHADASH 5783Shabbat Service Saturdays 8-27-22Shabbat Service Fridays 8-26-22EREV ROSH HASHANAH SERVICE 5783Shabbat Service Saturdays 8-20-22Shabbat Service Fridays 8-19-22Shabbat Service Saturdays 8-13-22Shabbat Service Fridays 8-12-22Friday Night Live With Ambassador Michael Oren: The Ghosts Of The Yom Kippur WarShabbat Service Saturdays 8-6-22Shabbat Service Fridays 8-5-22Shabbat Service Friday 12-9-22 Rabbi Sarah Reines InstallationShabbat Service Friday 11-18-22 Cantor Sara Anderson InstallationShabbat Service Saturdays 7-30-22Shabbat Service Fridays 7-29-22Shabbat Service Saturdays 7-23-22Shabbat Service Fridays 7-22-22Shabbat Service Saturdays 7-16-22Shabbat Service Fridays 7-15-22Shabbat Service Saturdays 7-9-22Shabbat Service Fridays 7-8-22Shabbat Service Saturdays 7-2-22Shabbat Service Fridays 7-1-22Shabbat Service Saturdays 6-25-22Shabbat Service Saturdays 6-18-22Shabbat Service Saturdays 6-11-22Shabbat Service Fridays 6-10-22Shabbat Service 6-4-22Pride ShabbatShabbat Service Fridays 6-3-22Shabbat Service 5-28-22Shabbat Service Fridays 5-27-22Shabbat Service 5-14-22Shabbat Service 5-7-22Daily Sunset Service 5/5/22Shabbat Service 4-30-22Shabbat Service 4-23-22Shabbat Service Fridays 4-22-22Shabbat Service 4-9-22Shabbat Service Fridays 4-8-22Gather ShabbatShabbat Service Fridays 4-1-22Shabbat Service 3-26-22Shabbat Service 3-25-22VIRTUAL SECOND SEDERShabbat Service 3-18-22Shabbat Service 5-21-22MORNING OF SHAVUOT AND YIZKOR MEMORIAL SERVICEEVE OF SHAVUOT AND CONFIRMATION SERVICEShabbat Service 4-2-22Shabbat Service 3-19-22Shabbat Service 3-12-22Shabbat Service 3-5-22Shabbat Service 3-11-22Shabbat Service 2-26-22Shabbat Service 2-25-22PASSOVER EVENING SERVICE 2PASSOVER MORNING SERVICE 2VIRTUAL CONGREGATIONAL SEDERShabbat Eve of Passover Service 1PASSOVER MORNING SERVICE 1Shabbat Service 2-19-22Shabbat Service 2-18-22Shabbat Service 2-12-22Shabbat Service 2-5-22Shabbat Service 2-4-22Shabbat Kodesh 5-20-22Shabbat Kodesh 4-29-22Shabbat Kodesh 3-4-22Shabbat Service 1-22-22Shabbat Service 1-15-22Friday Night Juneteenth Services with Special Guest Thomas Chatterton Williams: The Summer of George FloydShabbat Service 1-8-22Shabbat Service 1-7-22Reproductive Rights Shabbat 1/29/22Shabbat Service 1-1-22Shabbat Service 12-31-21Shabbat Kodesh 1-28-22Shabbat Service 12-25-21Shabbat Service 12-24-21Shabbat Service 12-18-21Shabbat Service 12-17-21Shabbat Service 12-11-21Shabbat Service 12-10-21Shabbat Service 12-4-21Shabbat Service 1-14-22Shabbat Service 5-6-22Shabbat Service 2-11-22Shabbat Service 11-27-21Shabbat Service 11-26-21Shabbat KodeshShabbat Service 12-3-21Shabbat Service 11-12-21Shabbat Service 11-5-21Shabbat Service 10-29-21Shabbat Service 10-23-21Shabbat Service 10-22-21Shabbat Service 10-16-21Shabbat Service 10-15-21Shabbat Service 10-9-21Shabbat Service 10-8-21Shabbat Service 9-24-21Shabbat Service 9/25/21Shabbat Service 10-2-21Shabbat Service 10-1-21Sh’mini Atzeret/Simchat Torah – Morning ServiceSh’mini Atzeret ServiceSukkot Morning ServiceSukkot Evening ServiceShabbat Friday Sept 17 2021Shabbat Service Saturday September 11Shabbat Friday Sept 10 2021ROSH HASHANAH YOUNG FAMILIESYOM KIPPUR YOUNG FAMILIESShabbat Service SaturdaysYOM KIPPUR KOL NIDREI 2ROSH HASHANAH MORNING SERVICE 2YOM KIPPUR AVODAHYOM KIPPUR CONCLUDING SERVICE AND YIZKORYOM KIPPUR MORNING SUMMERSTAGEShabbat Service and Concert: Violins of HopeShabbat Saturday August 14 2021Shabbat Friday August 27 2021Daily Sunset ServiceShabbat Saturday August 28 2021TASHLICH 5781ROSH HASHANAH TEEN SERVICEShabbat Service FridaysYOM KIPPUR AFTERNOON SERVICEYOM KIPPUR TEEN SERVICEYOM KIPPUR FAMILY SERVICEYOM KIPPUR MORNING SERVICEYOM KIPPUR KOL NIDREI 1YOM KIPPUR SHIR CHADASHSELICHOT SERVICETASHLICH 2021ROSH HASHANAH FAMILY SERVICE 5782ROSH HASHANAH MORNING SERVICE 1ROSH HASHANAH SHIR CHADASHEREV ROSH HASHANAH SERVICE 5782
ADD TO CALENDAR: